Contact

For general information about EBASE or to learn more about getting involved, send an e-mail to info@workingeastbay.orgFor media inquiries, contact Beth Trimarco at beth@workingeastbay.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY (alphabetical)

Maria Elena Allain
Operations Manager
maria.elena@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 311

David Brazil
Faith Alliance for a Moral Economy Coordinator
David@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 

Asha DuMonthier
Research Associate
Asha@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 330

Patricia Contreras Flores
Community Organizer
Patricia@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 302

Kristi Laughlin
Director, Faith Alliance for a Moral Economy
Kristi@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 314

Jennifer Lin
Deputy Director
Jenny@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 321

Jahmese Myres
Campaign Director, Revive Oakland
Jahmese@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 329

Kate O’Hara
Executive Director
Kate@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 318

Sunil Prasad
Development Associate
Sunil@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 

Beth Trimarco
Communications Director
Beth@workingeastbay.org
(510) 760-4202