Contact

EBASE Staff at our 2017 annual event

For general information about EBASE or to learn more about getting involved, send an e-mail to info@workingeastbay.org

For media inquiries, contact Beth Trimarco at beth@workingeastbay.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY 

Maria Elena Allain
Director of Finance & Operations
maria.elena@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 311

David Brazil
Faith Alliance for a Moral Economy Coordinator
David@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x312

Asha DuMonthier
Policy Associate
Asha@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 313

Noah Gaiser
Development & Admin Associate
Sunil@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x318

Kristi Laughlin
Director, Faith Alliance for a Moral Economy
Kristi@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 314

Cynthia Morfin
Oakland Community Organizer
Cynthia@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x320

Jahmese Myres
Deputy Director
Jahmese@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 316

Kate O’Hara
Executive Director
Kate@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x 317

Beth Trimarco
Communications Director
Beth@workingeastbay.org
(510) 760-4202

Nicole Zapata
Contra Costa Community Organizer
Nicole@workingeastbay.org
(510) 893-7106 x320