Contact

EBASE Staff at our 2017 annual event

For general information about EBASE or to learn more about getting involved, send an e-mail to info@workingeastbay.org

 

STAFF DIRECTORY 

Kate O’Hara
Executive Director
Kate@workingeastbay.org

Maria Elena Allain
Associate Director
Maria.elena@workingeastbay.org

Cynthia Morfin
Oakland Organizer
Cynthia@workingeastbay.org

Divya Sundar
Lead Strategic Researcher
Divya@workingeastbay.org

Kristi Laughlin
Senior Campaign Director
Kristi@workingeastbay.org

Liana Molina
Campaign Specialist 
Liana@workingeastbay.org

Nicole Zapata
Contra Costa Organizer
Nicole@workingeastbay.org

Noah Gaiser
Development Manager & Researcher
Noah@workingeastbay.org

Noura Khouri
Organizer, Faith Alliance for a Moral Economy
Noura@workingeastbay.org

Saabir Lockett
Special Projects Coordinator
Saabir@workingeastbay.org